Latest News from La Motte

The Helgaard Steyn Awards 1987-2013 – Chronological Winners List

The Helgaard Steyn Awards 1987-2013   Year Category Award receiver Winning work              Exhibition 1987 Painting- Graphic Art Pippa Skotnes Lament (1985) On exhibit 1988 Literature Karel Schoeman ‘n Ander Land (1984)   1989 Sculpture David Brown Voyage II (1987)   1990 Musical composition Roelof Temmingh Drie Sonnette (1988)   1991 Painting Nel Erasmus Jazz baby spent autumn (1991) On...

Read More

Get in touch.
Fill in your details below